Your Premier Full 
Service FBO



Personnel

William A Mavencamp Jr

Owner/President

(320) 253-1500

billmavencamp@mac.com

Jessica Filsmyer
Operations Manager
(320) 253-1500

jfilsmyer@stcloudaviation.com
Daren Carlson
Facilities Maintenance Manager
(320) 253-1500

Chad Morley

DIRECTOR OF MAINTENANCE


(320) 253-1500 or (320) 253-0480
chad@stcloudaviation.com

Jennifer Maus
Parts Manager
(320) 253-1500 or (320) 253-0480

jmaus@stcloudaviation.com

Anna Swift 
Customer Service Representative

(320) 253-1500
aswift@stcloudaviation.com

Olivia Lee-Benton

Customer Service Representative

(320) 253-1500

customerservice@stcloudaviation.com

Amanda Stone 
Customer Service Representative
(320) 253-1500

customerservice@stcloudaviation.com

James Fairchild

Avionics Technician

(320) 253-1500 or (320) 253-0480
avionics@stcloudaviation.com

Lloyd Rinkel
Avionics Technician
(320) 253-1500
avionics@stcloudaviation.com
John Mergele
A & P Mechanic
(320) 253-1500
maintenance@stcloudaviation.com
Don Pearson
A & P Mechanic
(320) 253-1500
maintenance@stcloudaviation.com
Ron Redmond  
A & P Mechanic ia/MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
(320) 253-1500
ronredmond@stcloudaviation.com
Cody Anderson
Line Service technician
(320) 253-1500

Anders Stone

Line service Supervisor
(320) 253-1500

astone@stcloudaviation.com

Kyle Brown

Line Service technician
(320) 253-1500

Devin Wells

Line Service technician

(320) 253-1500

Anthony Laabs
Line Service technician
(320) 253-1500
Isaac Stone
Line Service technician
(320) 253-1500
Craig Mullen
Line Service technician
(320) 253-1500